314-842-4050

11804 Tesson Ferry Road
Saint Louis, MO 63128


Hessler’s Pub and Grill has been voted South County’s #1 Neighborhood Bar & Grill. As a local favorite–it is such a great place for so many occasions! Check out the great stuff we have to offer and start planning your next visit to Hessler’s today!

May 24 Wed
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Thursday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 25 Thu
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Friday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 28 Sun
HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY!!!
May 28 all-day

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 29 Mon
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Tuesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 30 Tue
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Wednesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 31 Wed
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Thursday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 1 Thu
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Friday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 4 Sun
HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY!!!
Jun 4 all-day

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 5 Mon
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Tuesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 6 Tue
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Wednesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 7 Wed
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Thursday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 8 Thu
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Friday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 11 Sun
HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY!!!
Jun 11 all-day

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 12 Mon
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Tuesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 13 Tue
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Wednesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers