314-842-4050

11804 Tesson Ferry Road
Saint Louis, MO 63128


Hessler’s Pub and Grill has been voted South County’s #1 Neighborhood Bar & Grill. As a local favorite–it is such a great place for so many occasions! Check out the great stuff we have to offer and start planning your next visit to Hessler’s today!

Aug 7 Mon
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Tuesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Aug 8 Tue
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Wednesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Aug 9 Wed
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Thursday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Aug 10 Thu
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Friday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Aug 13 Sun
HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY!!!
Aug 13 all-day

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Aug 14 Mon
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Tuesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Aug 15 Tue
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Wednesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Aug 16 Wed
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Thursday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Aug 17 Thu
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Friday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Aug 20 Sun
HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY!!!
Aug 20 all-day

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Aug 21 Mon
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Tuesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Aug 22 Tue
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Wednesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Aug 23 Wed
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Thursday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Aug 24 Thu
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Friday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Aug 27 Sun
HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY!!!
Aug 27 all-day

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers