314-842-4050

11804 Tesson Ferry Road
Saint Louis, MO 63128


Hessler’s Pub and Grill has been voted South County’s #1 Neighborhood Bar & Grill. As a local favorite–it is such a great place for so many occasions! Check out the great stuff we have to offer and start planning your next visit to Hessler’s today!

Jun 11 Sun
HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY!!!
Jun 11 all-day

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 12 Mon
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Tuesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 13 Tue
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Wednesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 14 Wed
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Thursday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 15 Thu
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Friday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 18 Sun
HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY!!!
Jun 18 all-day

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 19 Mon
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Tuesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 20 Tue
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Wednesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 21 Wed
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Thursday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 22 Thu
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Friday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 25 Sun
HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY!!!
Jun 25 all-day

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 26 Mon
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Tuesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 27 Tue
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Wednesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 28 Wed
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Thursday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

Jun 29 Thu
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Friday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers