314-842-4050

11804 Tesson Ferry Road
Saint Louis, MO 63128


Hessler’s Pub and Grill has been voted South County’s #1 Neighborhood Bar & Grill. As a local favorite–it is such a great place for so many occasions! Check out the great stuff we have to offer and start planning your next visit to Hessler’s today!

Apr 30 Wed
Brewers @ Cardinals
12:45 pm – 3:45 pm
May 2 Fri
Cardinals @ Cubs
1:20 pm – 4:20 pm
May 3 Sat
Cardinals @ Cubs
3:05 pm – 6:05 pm
May 4 Sun
Cardinals @ Cubs
7:05 pm – 10:05 pm
May 5 Mon
Cardinals @ Braves
6:10 pm – 9:10 pm
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Tuesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 6 Tue
Cardinals @ Braves
6:10 pm – 9:10 pm
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Wednesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 7 Wed
Cardinals @ Braves
6:10 pm – 9:10 pm
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Thursday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 8 Thu
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Friday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 9 Fri
Cardinals @ Pirates
6:05 pm – 9:05 pm
May 10 Sat
Cardinals @ Pirates
6:05 pm – 9:05 pm
May 11 Sun
Cardinals @ Pirates
7:05 pm – 10:05 pm
May 12 Mon
Cubs @ Cardinals
7:15 pm – 10:15 pm