314-842-4050

11804 Tesson Ferry Road
Saint Louis, MO 63128


Hessler’s Pub and Grill has been voted South County’s #1 Neighborhood Bar & Grill. As a local favorite–it is such a great place for so many occasions! Check out the great stuff we have to offer and start planning your next visit to Hessler’s today!

Apr 30 Sun
HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY!!!
Apr 30 all-day

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 1 Mon
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Tuesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 2 Tue
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Wednesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 3 Wed
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Thursday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 4 Thu
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Friday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 7 Sun
HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY!!!
May 7 all-day

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 8 Mon
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Tuesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 9 Tue
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Wednesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 10 Wed
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Thursday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 11 Thu
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Friday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 14 Sun
HAPPY HOUR ALL DAY!!!
May 14 all-day

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 15 Mon
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Tuesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 16 Tue
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Wednesday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 17 Wed
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Thursday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers

May 18 Thu
LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR
9:00 pm – Friday @ 12:00 am

$2 domestic bottles and drafts
$2.50 wells
$3 wine pours
$5 appetizers